Contact Us


12807 W. McKinley Highway
Mishawaka, Indiana 46545
Monday-Friday, 8a-6p (EST)
574-257-8540

Sales

Shannon Kaser, ext 120
skaser@royalexcursion.com

Phil Grady, ext 114
pgrady@royalexcursion.com

Jill Ferraro, ext 125
jill@royalexcursion.com

Tim Vargo, ext 116
tvargo@royalexcursion.com


Administration

Margo Underly, ext 118
munderly@royalexcursion.com

Shannon Rene, ext 127
srene@royalexcursion.com

Stephanie Person, ext 127
sperson@royalexcursion.com

 

ADA Access Service

Angelique Romanowski, ext 108
aromanowski@royalexcursion.com

Heidi Whootten, ext 108
hwhootten@royalexcursion.com

 

 

Dispatch/Operations

Andy Kaser, ext 117
andy@royalexcursion.com


Safety

Jennifer Gregory, ext 126
jgregory@royalexcursion.com


Accounting

Christy Sears, ext 124
csears@royalexcursion.com

 

Human Resources

Kyrsten Perhne, ext 110
kperhne@royalexcursion.com


Garage

Scot Bitter, ext 121
sbitter@royalexcursion.com

Justin Lewis, ext 123
jlewis@royalexcursion.com

Save

Save

Save

Save