Our Team

Shannon Kaser – Owner and President

Jennifer Gregory - General Manager, Director of Fixed Routes & Safety / jgregory@royalexcursion.com
Scot Bitter - Fleet/Facilities Supervisor / sbitter@royalexcursion.com
Andy Kaser – Director or Operations / andy@royalexcursion.com
Phil Grady - VP of Charter Sales / pgrady@royalexcursion.com
Jill Ferraro - Charter Sales & Marketing Manager / jill@royalexcursion.com
Tim Vargo - Charter Sales / tvargo@royalexcursion.com
Kyrsten Perhne – Human Resources / kperhne@royalexcursion.com
Christy Sears - Accounting / csears@royalexcursion.com
Angelique Romanowski – ADA Dispatch Supervisor / aromanowski@royalexcursion.com
Bobbi Albright - Safety & Compliance Administrator / balbright@royalexcursion.com
Margo Underly Administration / munderly@royalexcursion.com
Don Winslow - Shop Foreman / dwinslow@royalexcursion.com
Justin Lewis – Parts Manager / jlewis@royalexcursion.com